You Should Watch This

And nothing I say will make it ok
You just sleep in the heat and repeat
You’re wasting away And nothing I do is gonna save you
I’m trying my best but you can’t even
Look at me or talk to me or tell me what’s happening to you
Yesterday I went back to my apartment
To see how you’ve been holding up
You hadn’t been eating, I thought you were sleeping, but
You’re not waking up
I want you to know that I’d spend every bit of my
Pitiful savings and loans just to see you again
zachary
(That was Zachary, and I miss him always.)
Leave a Reply

