My 30 Day Plan

Spoiler Alert: There isn’t a plan. Not yet, anyway.

I’m going into National Blog Posting Month with so much positivity and all of the heart- eye emojis, but I know by the end of the first week I’m going to be struggling. There will probably be an abundance of content inspired by whatever song I’ve been listening to on repeat, random stories from my past that have nothing to do with anything, possibly some poetry? A movie review or two? Who knows.

I’ve never been a planner. I’ve purchased plenty of fancy agendas along with matching stickers and post-it notes and highlighters and pens that are way too expensive, but I lose interest in planning out my upcoming weeks after about 15 minutes of trying to do so.

I guess I’m forever going to be a girl who lives in the moment. Wish me luck.

2 comments

  1. kcarr642 · October 31

    I didn’t know there was such a thing as National Blog Posting Month! Good luck!!

    Like

  2. Charlotte Steggz · November 1

    You can do it!! We’re all in this together!

    Like

Leave a Reply

